Grammy-nominated vocalist ROSEANNA VITRO releases her latest and greatest album: CLARITY THE MUSIC OF CLARE FISCHER on SEPTEMBER 30th! Joined by her amazing band , MARK SOSKIN, piano; SARA CASWELL, violin; Dean Johnson, bass; Tim Horner, drums; Mino Cinelu, percussion; with Bren Fischer on vibes, CLARITY  includes some of Clare’s well-known compositions, like “Morning,” “Pensativa,” and “The Duke,” as well as gems like “Seagull (Gaviota),” “Life’s Journey (Pavillon)” and many more. With several new lyrics and unique arrangements, this is an homage to make Mr. Fischer very proud.

Leave us a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked (Required)